Goddess Garden Everyday Natural Sunscreen Lotion

It’s finally warming up here in blustery Wisconsin, and that means summer is coming! Hopefully, as the forecast this week says today will be 70 and snow on Wednesday. Either way I’m prepared for the summer sun, and I was recently able to try out a new Gluten Free sunscreen!

I am a PinchMe member, and every month they offer new samples to those who qualify. You have to fill out a few surveys and provide them with feedback every month letting them know what you thought about the products you were able to try. It’s a great way to try out products you may have never purchased on your own, like Goddess Garden sunscreen!

Example of my March PinchMe box!

We try to live a fairly eco-friendly lifestyle in our home, we cloth diaper, use some natural products, recycle, and reuse or repurpose items when possible. Yet, there are some items that I’m always hesitant to try out the “natural” version, simply because I’m afraid they won’t work as well as my tried and true products. Yet, I put Goddess Garden sunscreen to the test on my very pale skin, and was pleasantly surprised that I did not burn. It also did not leave that greasy feeling that some sunscreens do, and I wasn’t chalky white after applying it either. They offer a baby version which I will be purchasing to use on the little picky eater this summer!

You can visit the Goddess Garden website to learn more about the sunscreen, or see the other products that they offer!

* I am in no way affiliated or sponsored by any of the companies listed in this post, the views and opinions expressed are entirely my own. *

Leave a Reply

