Udi’s Gluten Free Blueberry Oat Muffin Tops

I have been up since 6 am due to the fact that some crazy telemarketer has decided she needs to call me repeatedly. Silly me, forgot to put my phone on silent and here I am posting on the blog! 

So, Saturday mornings mean coffee and breakfast. I am not a crazy breakfast eater and most mornings will go without, but there’s just something about breakfast on Saturdays. So, today I tried out Udi’s Gluten Free Blueberry Oat Muffin Tops.

Image

Oh, My, Goodness! They are amazing, I think I’m in love. Best part? They are super quick and easy. They come premade, frozen, and individually packaged. You just take one out, heat it up (I chose the microwave for 30 seconds) and then enjoy! These would be great for the mornings that you need something quick for on the go as well.

I’m thinking they will pair great with Green Mountain Coffee’s Wild Blueberry K-cups!

Leave a Reply

